7 October 2021


Headteacher - Mrs Linda Garbett
Secretary - Mrs Claire Lenihan
SENDCO - Mrs Jessica Green
Chair of Governors - Mrs Miranda Field
Safeguarding Lead - Mrs Linda Garbett
Deputy Safeguarding Lead - Mr Dominic Faint
Phone us: 01872 552711
Email us:
Secretary:  Mrs Claire Lenihan - mithian@tpacademytrust.org
Headteacher:  Mrs Linda Garbett -  lgarbett@mithian.tpacademytrust.org
SENCO:  Mrs Jessica Green - jgreen@mithian.tpacademytrust.org
Chair of Governors: Mrs Miranda Field - mfield@mithian.tpacademytrust.org
If you would like any of this website information provided in the form of a paper copy, please contact Mrs Claire Lenihan (see contact details above)
Please enter your name.
Please enter a message.

Mithian School,
St Agnes,